Hello dear reader. How are the preparations for diwali going? I am almost done, I shopped lots of cushions, painted and decorated few pots, my Indian art gallery wall is ready and I am all set for this Diwali. House is clean and sparkling, furnishings have been done, all my Diwali dishes are ready and i am finally heading to my final step, that is gifting options for my guests.

Thought for a long-long time, did alot of research and finally got some really interestion gifting option. Its extremely unique and everyone is surely gono love it.img_4785

Some detailed information about the product and brand.

SINFUL GOOEY INDULGENCE PACKED IN A JAR BY OH! FUDGE.

It’s that time of the year where indulgence is celebrated, and what better way to do it than with a jar of the most scrumptious chocolate – Oh! Fudge. Get swayed between classic and contemporary favorites as you can now enjoy them in your preferred serving size. What’s more? We’ve got you covered for the gifting season too, these delights are available in luxurious festive hampers that make them just perfect! Place your order now and enjoy 10% off on every order. Trust us, you will be loved if you turn up with these treats at someone’s doorstep.

img_4788

img_4794

Oh! Fudge, a homegrown fudge brand are home-delivering these chocolate delights across Mumbai and Delhi NCR. If you have a sweet tooth or even otherwise, this festive season do not miss a chance to order mouthwatering chocolatey goodness at:www.ohfudge.in

img_4799

img_4802

img_4797

img_4804

I am sure all my guests are going to love this gift hamper as chocolate fudge is something all age groups relish. place your orders now on www.ohfudge.in

