I was at carters recently when i came across this small joint serving waffles. I could get the aromas of nutella while i was crossing this joint. Couldnt resist that aroma and decided to hit the place!! I entered the joint and it was already full! My expectation went higher!

I decided to order a drink to start with.
Lemon Iced Tea- It was served chilled with loads of ice in it. The flavours infused in making the ice tea were good. The portion size was good too. The price of this drink was quite cheap.

Belgian chocolate shake- You cant afford to miss this 1. Very thick and chocolaty. The best part was its sweetness which was very much normal. When you hear belgian shake you are sure to imagine loads of sweetness but this was perfectly made. You are sure to enjoy each and every sip of this shake. Must try!!

Naked nutella- HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!!
You cant missout on this either!! I am in love with this 1. Very crispy, hot and excellent. I have never had any better waffles in Mumbai. Incase you are a waffle fan do try this. I actually ate 2 nutella waffles without sharing it with any1.

Strawberry creamcheese- Again the waffle was served hot and crispy it was topped with creamcheese and strawberry compote. This was an average waffle for me as i am not a cream cheese fan and also i prefer fresh fruit over these tinned products.

Coffee Waffle- Yet another delectable waffle. Freshly made, crispy and sweet. Loved the combination of coffee and chocolate. Loved each and everybite of it. Must try for coffee lovers.

Overload chocolate waffle- This is for all the chocolate maniacs. This waffle is made of chocolate batter, topped with loads of nutella. So very chocolaty and divine!
I am going Gaga about these waffles.

Had an excellent experience.
A highly recomended place from my end.
Very cheap and extremely tasty waffles!

